Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

Who We Are



News & Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Gazetted Posts




S.No. Departmment Name of Officer Shri Designation. Grade Post code

1 General Administration Rajiv Misra CAO/RWP HAG 12859

Manoj Kumar Secy. to CAO/RWP SG 12805

vacant PS to CAO/RWP JS 12806

2 Personnel Rajesh Kumar
Dy.CPO/RWP JAG 12807

Kavindra Kumar Das APO/RWP JS/Gr.B 12808

3 Mechanical Anil Kumar
SAG 12860

vacant CME II
SAG 12861

Dayanand Naik Dy.CME-I/RWP SG 12809

vacant Dy. CME/RWP JAG 12810

Karuppiah K. Dy.CME-II/RWP JAG 12811

Manoj Kumar Barnwal WM-I/RWP SS/Gr.B 12812

J.P.Pandey WM-II/RWP SS/Gr.B 12813

Ashok Kumar Gupta WM-III/RWP SS/Gr.B 12814

Abhinav Kr. Rai AWM-III/RWP JS/Gr.A 12815

Suman Kumar Singh AWM-I/RWP JS/Gr.A 12816

Satyendra Kumar AWM/IV/RWP JS/Gr.A 12817

Sudhir Singh AWM-II/RWP JS/Gr.A 12818

4 Mettallurgy Gautam Chaudhary Dy.CCMT/RWP SG 12819

Rajeev Kumar C&M/RWP SS 12820

5 Electrical Sauna Oraon Dy.CEE/RWP JAG 12821

R. Manjhi
SEE/RWP SS 12822

vacant SEE/RWP SS 12823

vacant AEE/RWP JS 12824

vacant AEE/RWP JS 12825

6 Civil Engineering Vijay Singh Meena Dy. CE/RWP JAG 12826

vacant XEN/RWP SS 12827

Navin Kumar Sinha
AEN/RWP JS 12828

7 Stores A.K.Panda COS/RWP SAG 12862

Dharmendar Kumar Sinha Dy.CMM-I/RWP SAG (Non Functional) WC Post

Shri Vikash Prasad Dy.CMM/RWP SG 12829

vacant SMM/RWP SS/Gr.A 12830

Saroj Kumar SMM/RWP SS/IRSS WC Post

Sanjeev Kumar Singh AMM/RWP Gr.A /IRSS 12831

8 Accounts B.C.Meena FA&CAO/RWP SAG 12863

S.Prasad Dy.FA&CAO/RWP JAG 12832

vacant Sr. AFA/RWP SS 12833

S. M. Hussain

AFA/RWP JS 12834

vacant AFA/RWP JS 12835

9 Security (RPF) Amaresh Chandra Sinha ASC/RWP JS 12836

10 Information & Technology vacant Dy. CME-IT/RWP JAG 12837

vacant AME-IT/RWP JS 12838

11 Medical Dr. B.B.Roy Addl. CMD/RWP SAG 12864

vacant DMO/RWP SS 12839

vacant** ADMO/RWP JS 12840

* One SA Grade revenue charged post of CME/CWE, (Post Code-12861) transferred to Railway Board vide their letter No. 2012 E(GC)12-29(101) dated 19.07.2012. ** One CMP Dr. S.M. Ansari is posted.


Source : Welcome to Official Website of Rail Wheel Plant, Bela. CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 26-06-2014  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.