Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

Who We Are



News & Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
IPR 2013

Please click on the name of the officer to get details

S.NO. Name of the officer Shri Posts   

General Administration

1 Rajiv Misra CAO

2 Manoj Kumar CAO


3 A.K. Tewary Dy. CPO

4 K.K. Das APO


5 Anil Kumar CME

6 Dayanand Naik Dy CME I

7 A.K. Chandan Dy CME II

8 M.K. Barnwal WM I

9 J.P. Pandey WM II

10 A.K. Gupta WM III

11 Suman Kumar Singh AWM I

12 Sudhir Singh AWM II

13 Abhinav Rai AWM III

14 Satyendra Kumar AWM IV


15 Gautam Choudhary Dy. CCMT


16 S. Oraon Dy.CEE

17 R. Manjhi SEE


18 V.S. Meena Dy.CE

19 N. K. Sinha AEN


20 A.K. Panda COS

21 Vikash Prasad Dy. CMM

22 D.K. Sinha Dy. CMM I

23 Saroj Kumar SMM

24 S.K. Singh AMM


25 B.C. Meena FA & CAO

26 Satrughan Prasad Dy. FA&CAO


27 Dr.B.B. Roy ACMD

Security (RPF)

28 A.C. Sinha ASC

Source : Welcome to Official Website of Rail Wheel Plant, Bela. CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 13-03-2020  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.