Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

Who We Are



News & Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
IPR 2014

S.NO. Name of the officer Shri  Posts 
क्रम. अधिकारी का नाम सर्व श्री  पद 
General Administration/सामान्य प्रशासन 
1 Ugrasen CAO
2 Rajesh Kumar Dy. CPO
3 K.K.Das APO
4 Amitabha CME
5 Karuppiah K. Dy CME- I
6 Dayananda Naik Dy CME-II
7 Manoj Kumar Dy.CME-III
8 J.P.Pandey WM- II
9 M.K.Barnwal WM- III
10 Abhinav Kumar Rai AWM- I
11 Satyendra Kumar AWM- II
12 Sudhir Singh AWM- III
13 Suman Kumar Singh AWM- IV
14 Rajeev Kumar CMT
15 S.Oraon Dy.CEE
16 R. Manjhi SEE
17 V.S. Meena Dy.CE
18 N.K. Sinha AEN
19 R. N. Prasad  COS
20 D.K.Sinha Dy. CMM I
21 Saroj Kumar SMM I
22 S.K.Singh SMM II
23 Sujeet Kumar AMM
24 K. N. Chandraprakash FA & CAO
25 B. N. Das Dy. FA & CAO
26 S. M. Hussain AFA
27 Dr.B.B.Roy ACMD
28 A. C. Sinha ASC

Source : Welcome to Official Website of Rail Wheel Plant, Bela. CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 13-03-2020  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.