Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

Who We Are



News & Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
IPR 2015

S.NO. Name of the officer Shri  Posts 
General Administration
1 Ajay Kumar CAO
2 Ugrasen CAO
3 Rajesh Kumar Dy. CPO
4 K.K.Das APO
5 Amitabha CME
6 Karuppiah K. Dy CME- Casting
7 Manoj Kumar Dy.CME-Plg.
8 Govind Pandey Dy CME-Mfg.
9 Agasi Devasahayam Dy CME-FPS
10 J.P.Pandey WM- Mfg.
11 M.K.Barnwal WM- Plg.
12 Abhinav Kumar Rai WM- Casting
13 Satyendra Kumar WM- MMR
14 Sudhir Singh WM- MFP
15 Suman Kumar Singh WM- MMS
16 Rajeev Kumar CMT
17 S.Oraon Dy.CEE
18 R. Manjhi SEE
19 V.S. Meena Dy.CE
20 N.K. Sinha XEN
21 R. N. Prasad  COS
22 Vikash Prasad Dy. CMM I
23 Sanjiv Kumar Roy Dy. CMM II
24 Saroj Kumar SMM I
25 Sanjeev Kumar Singh SMM II
26 Sujeet Kumar AMM
27 Murali Dhar Madhur FA & CAO
28 B. N. Das Dy. FA & CAO
29 S. M. Hussain AFA
30 Dr.B.B.Roy ACMD
31 Debasis Bandyopadhyay ASC

Source : Welcome to Official Website of Rail Wheel Plant, Bela. CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 13-03-2020  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.