Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

Who We Are



News & Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
IPR 2016

S.NO. Name of the officer Shri  Posts 
General Administration
1 Ajay Kumar CAO
2 Ugrasen  Secy. to CAO
3 Rajesh Kumar Dy. CPO
4 K.K.Das APO
5 Amitabh CME-I
6 N. K. Pachauri CME-II
7 Ajit Kumar Tripathi Dy CME- Casting
8 Manoj Kumar Dy.CME- Planning
9 S. Pazhanichamy Dy CME- Mfg.
10 A. Devasahayam Dy CME- FPS.
11 J.P.Pandey WM- PFP
12 Satyendra Kumar  WM- MMR
13 Abhinav Kumar Rai WM - Casting
14 Suman Kumar Singh WM-MMS
15 Sudhir Singh WM-MFP
16 Manoj Kumar Barnwal WM-Planning
17 Rajeev Kumar Dy. CCMT
18 S.Oraon Dy.CEE
19 R. Manjhi SEE
20 D. P. Singh Dy.CE
21 G. D. Yadav XEN
22 Sanjiv Kumar Roy Dy. CMM II
23 Saroj Kumar SMM I
24 S. K.Singh SMM II
25 Sujeet Kumar AMM
26 Sharat Bhaia FA & CAO
27 Malin Hansdak Dy. FA & CAO
28 S. M. Hussain AFA
29 Debasis Bandyopadhyay ASC

Source : Welcome to Official Website of Rail Wheel Plant, Bela. CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 13-03-2020  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.