Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways View Content in Hindi
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

Who We Are



News & Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
IPR 2018

IPR 2018 (As on 31.12.2018)

S.NO. Name of officers (Shri/ Smt) Designation
General Admin. Deptt.
1 R. P. Singh CAO
2 Sunny Bishwajeet Secy. to CAO
Mechanical Deptt.
1 N. K. Pachauri PCME
2 Ravindra Kerketta CME/Plg.
3 Ajit Kumar Tripathi Dy CME- Casting
4 S. Pazhanichamy Dy CME
5 Suman Kumar Singh Dy CME
6 Rajeev Kumar Dy. CCMT
7 Atul Kumar Gaurav WM-/FPS
8 Arjun Kumar AWM - Mfp.
9 Beeraj Kumar AWM/MMR
10 Abhinav Kumar Rai WM/Casting
Stores Deptt.
1 L N Murmu PCMM
2 Sanjiv Kumar Roy Dy. CMM 
3 Sudhir Mandal SMM 
4 Laxmi Kumar Singh AMM
5 Surendra Nath AMM
Civil Deptt.
1 Dinesh Prasad Singh Dy.CE
2 Ranjit Kumar Roy XEN
Medical Deptt.
1 Dr. Radhika Raman Singh Consultant Health
2 Sanjay Kumar ACMS
3 Dr. Anand  ADMO
Electrical Deptt.
1 Sauna Oraon Dy.CEE
Personnel Deptt.
1 Rajesh Kumar SPO
2 Ravindra Kumar APO
Security Deptt.
1 Nagendra Mahadeo Yadav ASC
Accounts Deptt.
1 Pushpa Rani PFA
2 Malin Hansdak Dy. FA & CAO
3 Prabhat Kumar Sr. AFA

Sri Fariyad Alam, Dy. CME/Maintenance (Melt & WFPS)

Source : Welcome to Official Website of Rail Wheel Plant, Bela. CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 13-03-2020  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.