Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

Who We Are



News & Information

Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
IPR 2019

IPR 2019 (as on 01/01/2020)

S.NO. Name of the officer Shri  Posts 
General Administration
1 Shubhranshu CAO 
2 Uttam Kumar Singh Secy. to CAO
3 Rajesh Kumar SPO
4 Rana Prasenjit Singh APO
5 Hamid Akhtar PCME
6 Ravindra Kerketta CME-Production
7 A K Rakesh DY. CME/MFG
8 M P Baranwal DY. CME/-PLG
9 Suman Kumar Singh Dy CME- WFPS
10 Md. Mughle Azam Dy CME- Casting
11 Abhinav Kumar Rai Dy. CME/Maintenance
12 Atul Kumar Gaurav WM - FPS
13 Arjun Kumar WM- CTG
14 Beeraj Kumar AWM-MMR
15 Rajeev Kumar Dy. CCMT
16 D. P. Singh Dy.CE
17 Ranjeet Kumar Roy XEN
18 H P Chaturvedi AEN
19 J S Garg PCMM
20 A K Singh Dy. CMM 
21 Sudhir Mandal SMM 
22 Uday Shankar AMM
23 MS. Pushpa Rani PFA
24 Niranjan Choudhary Sr.AFA
25 Nagendra Mahadeo Yadav ASC
26 Dr. Sanjay Kumar ACMS
27 Dr. Anand Kumar ADMO
28 Dr. Radhika Raman Singh Consultant Health

Source : Welcome to Official Website of Rail Wheel Plant, Bela. CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 18-03-2020  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.